Skip to content
Menu

Find a high voltage installation accredited auditor

Barrera, Raul

Level 19, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3303 0197
0419 727 543

raul.barrera@voltex.com.au

Bennett, Scott

140 Patullo Road, Gregory River
Proserpine QLD 4800

(07) 4947 1946
0407 647 536

scott@bdd.net.au

Berryman, Anthony

PO Box 2036
Kingscliff NSW 2487

0407 994 831

tony@specialistelectrical.com.au

Choi, Raymond

282 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood NSW 2067

0414 366 328

r.choi@acse.com.au

Bryant, Craig

PO Box 235
Banyo QLD 4014

(07) 3260 6009
0432 266 020

c.bryant@udcs.net.au

Cunningham, Mitchell

11 Stoddart Place
Walkerston QLD 4751

(07) 4952 5859
0459 185 233

mitch@cunningeng.com.au

Donaldson, Michael

PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740

1300 840 419
0418 794 116

michael@comlek.com.au

Downey, Stephen

PO Box 14005
Mount Sheridan QLD 4868

1300 724 744
0438 394 269

auditor@jantec.com.au

Gallate, Troy

PO Box 53
Mackay QLD 4740

(07) 4951 3883

troy.gallate@celleng.com.au

Gold, Philip

75 Dewar Drive
Loganholme QLD 4129

0429 935 555

philip.gold@wiredengineering.com.au

Hislop, Ian

114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076

(07) 3271 2911
0417 720 627

i_hislop@jpr.com.au

Hodge, Brett

PO Box 955
Indooroopilly QLD 4068

0488 102 116

info@bnhsafetyservices.com.au

Kane, Robert

L3/87 Wickham Terrace
Spring Hill QLD 4000

0407 635 446

Robert.kane@welcon.com.au

Kent, Gary

PO Box 3334
North Mackay QLD 4740

(07) 4942 4511
0409 394 600

gary.kent@techserve.com.au

King, Stephen

L14, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

0404 140 479

stephen.king@verbrec.com

Lambkin, Evan

16 Breen Drive
Bunya QLD 4055

0477 999 065

evan@spinncon.com

Lewis, Trevor

401 Cudgen Road
Cudgen NSW 2487

07 3333 2947

trevor@specialistelectrical.com.au

Mackay, John

32 Ringara Street
Manly West QLD 4179

(07) 3029 5033
0400 454 754

john.mackay@stantec.com

Maunder, Andrew

PO Box 35
Redlynch QLD 4870

(07) 4031 0585
0407 893 754

andrew@safetylec.com.au

Murray, Anthony

27 Clarendon Street
East Brisbane QLD 4169

0416 898 485

anthony@designengineering.com.au

Plumpton, Robert

PO Box 5626
Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741

(07) 4951 0041
0417 196 314

bob.plumpton@plumptongroup.com

Prickett, Kerry

PO Box 235
Banyo QLD 4014

(07) 3260 6009
0439 703 709

k.prickett@udcs.net.au

Songberg, Paul

Level 19 AMP Place, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3303 0197
0438 870 709

paul.songberg@voltex.com.au

Strath, Jeffrey

Unit 1 / 44 Milsom Street
Coorparoo QLD 4151

0418 546 101

jstrath@compliance-engineering.com.au

Williscroft, Craig

Unit 1 / 115 Robinson Road
Geebung QLD 4032

(07) 3333 2947
0420 827 773

craigw@pneconsult.com.au

Wilschefski, Donald

PO Box 5111
Gladstone QLD 4680

(07) 4976 0600
0409 398 695

don.wilschefski@welcon.com.au