WorkSafe.qld.gov.au redesign: We’re delighted to announce that our redesigned website has launched! Read more
Skip to content
Menu

Accredited work health and safety auditors (self-insurance)

Current accredited self-insurance auditors are listed below:

Celia Antonovsky
Tel: Mob: 0408 925 787
Email: celia.antonovsky@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/1/2023

Michael Brittliff
Tel: (07) 3054 7197
Mob: 0448 977 925
Email: michael.brittliff@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2021

Daniel Bromley
Tel: (07) 5546 3159
Mob: 0433 776 298
Email: dbromley@advantagesafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2022

Shabhan Burke
Mob: 0417 597 693
Email: shabhan.burke@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Yin Chim
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0429 863 386
Email: yin.chim@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 31/05/2021

Cameron Clark
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0448 977 149
Email: cameron.clark@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2021

Lana Conic
Mob: 0432 907 396
Email: lana@conicsafety.consulting
Appointment current until 30/06/2022

Shelley Dale
Tel: (07) 3314 0112
Mob: 0431 287 553
Email: Shelley@shelleydaleohs.com.au
Appointment current until 01/03/2023

Mayuri Gosalia
Mob: 0429 100 468
Email: mayuri.gosalia@whs.services
Appointment current until 31/05/2022

Jeffrey Kerswell
Mob: 0481 533 350
Email: jeff.kerswell@cisglobal.com.au
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Jennifer Lacoste
Mob: 0433 924 521
Email: jen@reconsulting.com.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Catherine Lee
Mob: 0402 010 904
Email: catherine@lethbridgepiper.com.au
Appointment current until 31/8/2022

Julia Mardjetko
Mob: +64 273 001 539
Email: Julia.Mardjetko@nz.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/1/2023

Robert Mays
Mob: 0458 051 258
Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com
Appointment current until 30/06/2022

David Muchow
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0448 015 588
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: david@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2021

Brett Muller
Mob: 0418182640
Email: brett.muller@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/12/2022

Rahul Nandaki
Mob: 0449 770 526
Email: r.hse@outlook.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Susie Pearson
Tel: (07) 3858 4800
Ph: 1300 434 443
Email: spearson@slrconsulting.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Stephen Penfold
Mob: 0418 763 111
Email: steve@topconsultingsafety.com.au
Appointment current until 31/12/2020

Chad Pettitt
Tel: (07) 3369 3155
Mob: 0412 783 860
Email: c.pettitt@aussafe.com.au
Appointment current until 31/12/2020

David Randall
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Mob: 0438 268 279
Email: david@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/04/2022

Ali Saeed
Mob: 0466 334 831
Email: saeed@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Paul Sage
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0407 7440 790
Email: paul@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2021

Aidan Soper
Mob: 0439 929 930
Email: aidan.soper@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 30/11/2022

Joshua Sutcliffe
Mob: 0457437324
Email: Joshua.sutcliffe@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/12/2022

Ksenia Wagensveld
Mob: 0416 768 003
Email: ksenia@actum.net.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Eane Watson
Mob: 0428 804 435
Email: Eane.Watson@wsp.com
Appointment current until 30/09/2022

Delwyn Wecker
Tel: (07) 3847 1695
Mob: 0401 294 123
Email: del.wecker@focusonrisks.com.au
Appointment current until 31/12/2020