Skip to content
Menu

Find a hazardous area installation auditor

Browse the list of accredited hazardous area installation auditors below to find one in your area.

There are two types of accreditation:

  • flammable gases and liquids
  • flammable gases, liquids, and combustible dust.

Flammable gases and liquids

Baldwin, Christopher

PO Box 322
Townsville City QLD 4810

07 4771 3865
0458 463 443

chris@ftec.com.au

Hislop, Ian

114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076

(07) 3271 2911
0417 720 627

Ian.hislop@jpr.com.au

Rowe, Jeremy

6 Park Street
Bayview Heights QLD 4868

1300 988 891
0427 463 421

j.rowe@haz-elec.com.au

Wilson, Rodney

3 Weyba Street
Sunshine Beach 4567

0409 222 231

rodney4567@gmail.com

Flammable gases, liquids, and combustible dust

Argus, Brett

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101

(07) 3846 6656
0435 193 456

brett.argus@qge.com.au

Armstrong, Christopher

PO Box 46
Blackwater QLD 4717

0402 921870

carmstrong@rockminesolutions.com.au

Ballard, Craig

11 Karrakatta Grove
Highton VIC 3216

0427 277 497

craigballardconsulting@outlook.com

Barrera, Raul

Level 19, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3303 0197
0419 727 543

raul.barrera@voltex.com.au

Brown, Alexander

3129 Moonie Highway
Dalby QLD 4405

1300 600 790
0428 872 484

alex.brown@eehaengineers.com.au

Cannon, Crispin

PO Box 2454
New Farm QLD 4005

0432 223 178

c.cannon@assureinternational.com.au

Cook, Phillip

37 Valencia Street
Mayfield NSW 2304

02 4967 2015
0478 545 622

phil.cook@eehaengineers.com.au

Delaney, Christopher

PO Box 423
Browns Plains QLD 4118

1300 302 472
0432 569 538

chris@4delectrical.com.au

Donaldson, Michael

PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740

1300 840 419
0418 794 116

michael@comlek.com.au

Donaldson, Raymond

34 Carwoola Crescent
Mooloolaba QLD 4557

(07) 5477 6007
0409 644 056

mintech@live.com.au

Downey, Stephen

PO Box 14005
Mount Sheridan QLD 4868

1300 724 744
0438 394 269

auditor@jantec.com.au

Hagen, Kevin

Level 9, 145 Ann street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3316 4252
0429 556 136

kevin.hagen@ghd.com

Hardiman, Andrew

200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3058 7061
0439 061 358

andrew.hardiman@logicamms.com

Harris, Christopher

PO Box 469
Morningside QLD 4172

(07) 3258 1000
0402 574 704

c.harris@brs-electrical.com.au

Harvey, Mark

7 Foreshore Close
Elanora QLD 4221

1300 480 552
0421 856 516

mark@lithiumelectrical.com.au

Herriman, Kayne

PO Box 37
Kedron QLD 4031

0403 568 740

kayne@haspecialists.com.au

Hodge, Brett

PO Box 955
Indooroopilly QLD 4068

0488 102 116

info@bnhsafetyservices.com.au

Hope, Symon

5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

1300 236 673
0423 647 713

symon.h@waterlineprojects.com

Hurnall, Robert

7 Helena Street
Wellington Point QLD 4160

0404 897 238

admin@blep.com.au

Jones, Alan

10A/58 Metroplex Avenue
Murarrie QLD 4172

(07) 3319 1563
0491 137 988

a.jones@paradigmengineers.com.au

Kent, Gary

PO Box 3334
North Mackay QLD 4740

(07) 4942 4511
0409 394 600

gary.kent@techserve.com.au

Kerrison, Crispin

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101

0419 387 105

cris.kerrison@qge.com.au

Knox, Bruce

13-15 Headland Close
Edmonton QLD 4869

(07) 4033 3000
0412 774 663

b.knox@hazelec.com.au

Lambkin, Evan

7 Hoare Court
Bunya QLD 4055

0477 999 065

evan@spinncon.com

Langton, Robert

98 Alto Terrace
Yatala QLD 4207

(07) 3807 9749
0412 701 757

rlangton@bigpond.net.au

Lewis, Adam

Level 14, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3058 7000
0413 581 542

adam.lewis2@logicamms.com

Little, Terry

PO Box 1293
Warners Bay NSW 2282

1300 600 790
0412 402 632

terry.little@eehaengineers.com.au

Maunder, Andrew

PO Box 35
Redlynch QLD 4870

(07) 4031 0585
0407 893 754

andrew@safetylec.com.au

McNeill, Todd

PO Box 4023
Gumdale QLD 4154

0431 887 647

todd@magneticelectrical.com.au

Mendham, Frank

PO Box 4113
Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113

0421 407 633

frank@mendhamconsult.com

Murray, Anthony

27 Clarendon Street
East Brisbane QLD 4169

0416 898 485

anthony@designengineering.com.au

Parkinson, David

39 Katrina Crescent
Waterford West QLD 4133

0418 783 111

emudp@aol.com

Perez, David

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101

0498 118 195

david.perez@qge.com.au

Plumpton, Robert

PO Box 5626
Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741

(07) 4951 0041
0417 196 314

bob.plumpton@plumptongroup.com

Pomroy, Barry

2710 Old Gympie Road
Beerwah QLD 4519

0411 359 170

barry.pomroy@qge.com.au

Power, Benjamin

PO Box 2036
Kingscliff NSW 2487

0435 613 209

jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au

Ritch, John

14 Charlotte Street
Wavell Heights QLD 4012

0408 737 260

geoff@petrotex.com.au

Schmidtchen, Michael

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101

0410 684 338

michael.schmidtchen@qge.com.au

Smith, Colin

85 Tree Line Circuit
Upper Coomera QLD 4209

(07) 5573 2814
0419 710 907

colin@aussieconsult.com

Songberg, Paul

Level 19 AMP Place, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3303 0197
0438 870 709

paul.songberg@voltex.com.au

Strath, Anthony

5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101

0421 213 701

astrath@compliance-engineering.com.au

Strath, Jeffrey

5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101

0418 546 101

jstrath@compliance-engineering.com.au

Wicks, Paul

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101

(07) 3846 6656

paul.wicks@qge.com.au

Wilkinson, Luke

5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane CBD QLD 4000

0413 775 640

luke.w@waterlineprojects.com

Williscroft, Craig

51 Ashley Rd
Chermside West QLD 4032

0420 827 773

craigw@pneconsult.com.au