Skip to content
Menu

Find a hazardous area installation auditor

NameAccreditationAddress Phone number/sEmail
Argus, Brett Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101

(07) 3846 6656
0435 193 456
brett.argus@qge.com.au
Armstrong, Christopher Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 46
Blackwater QLD 4717
0402 921870 carmstrong@rockminesolutions.com.au
Baldwin, Christopher Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 322
Townsville City QLD 4810
0416 765 298 chrisbaldwin08@hotmail.com
Ballard, CraigFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 11 Karrakatta Grove
Highton
VIC 3216
0427 277 497 craigballardconsulting@outlook.com
Barrera, Raul Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust Level 19, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0419 727 543
raul.barrera@voltex.com.au
Bell, Tony Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 2 Flors Avenue
North Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4942 3652
0437 826 220
tony@belltec.com.au
Brown, Alexander Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 3129 Moonie Highway
Dalby QLD 4405
1300 600 790
0428 872 484
alex.brown@eehaengineers.com.au
Cannon, Crispin Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 2454
New Farm QLD 4005
0432 223 178 c.cannon@assureinternational.com.au
Cook, PhillipFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 37 Valencia Street
Mayfield NSW 2304
02 4967 2015
0478 545 622
phil.cook@eehaengineers.com.au
Delaney, Christopher Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 423
Browns Plains QLD 4118
1300 302 472
0432 569 538
chris@4delectrical.com.au
Dennis, Neil Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust Collins Square
Level 10
Tower Two
727 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3008
(03) 9653 8381
0418 331 178
neil.dennis@aecom.com
Donaldson, Michael Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
1300 840 419
0418 794 116
michael@comlek.com.au
Donaldson, Raymond Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 34 Carwoola Crescent
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
(07) 5477 6007
0409 644 056
mintech@live.com.au
Downey, Stephen Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 14005
Mount Sheridan QLD 4868
1300 724 744
0438 394 269
auditor@jantec.com.au
Hagen, Kevin Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust L9 145 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3316 4252
0429 556 136
kevin.hagen@ghd.com
Hardiman, AndrewFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3058 7061
0439 061 358
andrew.hardiman@logicamms.com
Harris, ChristopherFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 469
Morningside QLD 4172
(07) 3258 1000
0402 574 704
c.harris@brs-electrical.com.au
Harvey, Mark Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 7 Foreshore Close
Elanora QLD 4221
1300 480 552
0421 856 516
mark@lithiumelectrical.com.au
Herriman, Kayne Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 37
Kedron QLD 4031
0403 568 740 kayne@haspecialists.com.au
Hislop, Ian Flammable gases and liquids 114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076
(07) 3271 2911
0417 720 627
Ian.hislop@jpr.com.au
Hodge, Brett Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 955
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
0488 102 116 info@bnhsafetyservices.com.au
Hope, SymonFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
1300 236 673
0423 647 713
symon.h@waterlineprojects.com
Hurnall, Robert Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 7 Helena Street
Wellington Point QLD 4160
0404 897 238 admin@blep.com.au
Jones, Alan Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust U3A/33 Miller Street
Murarrie QLD 4172
(07) 3319 1563
0491 137 988
a.jones@paradigmengineers.com.au
Kent, Gary Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 3334
North Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4942 4511
0409 394 600
gary.kent@techserve.com.au
Kerrison, Crispin Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101
0419 387 105 cris.kerrison@qge.com.au
Knox, Bruce Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 13-15 Headland Close
Edmonton QLD 4869
(07) 4033 3000
0412 774 663
b.knox@hazelec.com.au
Lambkin, Evan Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 7 Hoare Court
Bunya QLD 4055
0477 999 065 evan@spinncon.com
Langton, Robert Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 98 Alto Terrace
Yatala QLD 4207
(07) 3807 9749
0412 701 757
rlangton@bigpond.net.au
Lewis, Adam Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust Level 14, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3058 7000
0413 581 542
adam.lewis2@logicamms.com
Little, Terry Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 1293
Warners Bay NSW 2282
1300 600 790
0412 402 632
terry.little@eehaengineers.com.au
Marshall, Grant Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 58 Bonville Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
(02) 4028 5000
0488 493 436
grant.marshall@nepean.com
Maunder, Andrew Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 35
Redlynch QLD 4870
(07) 4031 0585
0407 893 754
andrew@safetylec.com.au
McCullough, Jamie Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 5 Verdi Court
Burpengary QLD 4505
0438 717 994 jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au
McNeill, ToddFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 4023
Gumdale QLD 4154
0431 887 647 todd@magneticelectrical.com.au
Mendham, Frank Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 4113
Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113
0421 407 633 frank@mendhamconsult.com
Morris, Raymond Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 8970
Mount Pleasant
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4954 8001
0407 030 605
raymorris@bigpond.com
Murray, Anthony Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 27 Clarendon Street
East Brisbane QLD 4169
0416 898 485 anthony@designengineering.com.au
Parkinson, David Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 39 Katrina Crescent
Waterford West QLD 4133
0418 783 111 emudp@aol.com
Perez, DavidFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101
0498 118 195 david.perez@qge.com.au
Plumpton, Robert Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 5626
Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741
(07) 4951 0041
0417 196 314
bob.plumpton@plumptongroup.com
Pomroy, BarryFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 2710 Old Gympie Road
Beerwah QLD 4519
0411 359 170 barry.pomroy@qge.com.au
Power, BenjaminFlammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 2036
Kingscliff NSW 2487
0435 613 209 jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au
Ritch, John Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 14 Charlotte Street
Wavell Heights QLD 4012
0408 737 260 geoff@petrotex.com.au
Rowe, Jeremy Flammable gases and liquids 6 Park Street
Bayview Heights QLD 4868
1300 988 891
0427 463 421
j.rowe@haz-elec.com.au
Schmidtchen, Michael Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101
0410 684 338 michael.schmidtchen@qge.com.au
Smith, Colin Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 85 Tree Line Circuit
Upper Coomera QLD 4209
(07) 5573 2814
0419 710 907

colin@aussieconsult.com

Songberg, Paul Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust Level 19 AMP Place
10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0438 870 709
paul.songberg@voltex.com.au
Strath, Anthony Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101
0421 213 701 astrath@compliance-engineering.com.au
Strath, Jeffrey Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101
0418 546 101 jstrath@compliance-engineering.com.au
Wicks, Paul Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101
(07) 3846 6656 paul.wicks@qge.com.au
Wilkinson, Luke Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane CBD QLD 4000
0413 775 640 luke.w@waterlineprojects.com
Williscroft, Craig Flammable gases and liquids and combustible dust 51 Ashley Rd
Chermside West QLD 4032
0420 827 773 craigw@pneconsult.com.au
Wilson, Rodney Flammable gases and liquids 3 Weyba Street
Sunshine Beach 4567
0409 222 231 rodney4567@gmail.com