Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Find a high voltage installation accredited auditor

NameAddress Phone number/sEmail
Aile, Damien PO Box 33
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
(03) 8558 0100
0416 174 568
ahaynes@techsafe.com.au
Barrera, Raul Level 19
10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0419 727 543
raul.barrera@voltex.com.au
Bell, Tony PO Box 11689
Mackay Caneland QLD 4740
(07) 4942 3652
0437 826 220
tony@belltec.com.au
Bennett, Matthew 2 Wotton Street
Camp Hill QLD 4152
0402 791 875  
Bennett, Scott 140 Patullo Road
Gregory River
Proserpine QLD 4800
(07) 4947 1946
0407 647 536
scott@bdd.net.au
Berryman, Anthony 401 Cudgen Road
Cudgen NSW 2487
(02) 6674 1539
0407 994 831
tony@specialistelectrical.com.au
Bryant, Craig PO Box 235
Banyo QLD 4014
(07) 3260 6009
0432 266 020
c.bryant@udcs.net.au
Cunningham, Mitchell 11 Stoddart Place
Walkerston QLD 4751
(07) 4952 5859
0459 185 233
mitch@cunningeng.com.au
Donaldson, Michael PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
1300 840 419
0418 794 116
michael@comlek.com.au
Downey, Stephen PO Box 14005
Mount Sheridan QLD 4868
1300 724 744
0438 394 269
auditor@jantec.com.au
Gallate, Troy PO Box 3669
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4951 3883 troy.gallate@celleng.com.au
Goff, Noel PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4955 0015
0437 622 082
noel@comlek.com.au
Gold, Philip 75 Dewar Drive
Loganholme QLD 4129
0429 935 555 philip.gold@wiredengineering.com.au
Gray, Peter 138-142 Webb Drive
Bohle QLD 4818
(07) 4723 1719
0417 759 035
peter.gray@protechpower-intl.com
Green, Derek 137 Behrens Road
Bellmere QLD 4510
(07) 5428 1116
0418 982 705
derek@getcompliance.com.au
Hislop, Ian 114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076
(07) 3271 2911
0417 720 627
i_hislop@jpr.com.au
Hodge, Brett PO Box 955
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
(07) 3202 8964
0488 102 116
info@bnhsafetyservices.com.au
Kane, Robert L3/87 Wickham Tce
Spring Hill QLD 4000
0407 635 446 Robert.kane@welcon.com.au
Kent, Gary PO Box 3334
North Mackay QLD 4740 
(07) 4942 4511
0409 394 600
gary.kent@techserve.com.au
Lambkin, Evan 16 Breen Drive
Bunya QLD 4055
0477 999 065 evan@spinncon.com
Lewis, Trevor 401 Cudgen Road
Cudgen NSW 2487
07 3333 2947 trevor@specialistelectrical.com.au
Mackay, John 32 Ringara Street
Manly West QLD 4179
(07) 3396 0967
0400 454 754
bjm@sctelco.net.au
Maunder, Andrew PO Box 35
Redlynch QLD 4870
(07) 4031 0585
0407 893 754
andrew@safetylec.com.au
McCullough, Jamie 5 Verdi Court
Burpengary QLD 4505
0438 717 994
0438 717 994
jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au
McPaul, Cary Level 14
200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 400
(07) 3058 7075
0455 064 310
cary.mcpaul@logicamms.com
Meyerscough, Paul 63 Eversholt St
Belmont QLD 4153
(07) 3625 5515 glenn.ingram@riotinto.com
Morris, Raymond PO Box 8970
Mount Pleasant
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4954 8001
0407 030 605
raymorris@bigpond.com
Muguira, Antonio 70 Admiral Drive
Dolphin Heads QLD 4740
(07) 49549445
0409 160 533
tmuguira@mehe.com.au
Murray, Anthony 27 Clarendon Street
East Brisbane QLD 4169
0416 898 485 anthony@designengineering.com.au
Plumpton, Robert PO Box 5626
Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741
(07) 4951 0041
0417 196 314
bob.plumpton@plumptongroup.com
Prickett, Kerry PO Box 235
Banyo QLD 4014
(07) 3260 6009
0439 703 709
k.prickett@udcs.net.au
Ratcliffe, Richard L19 AMP Place
10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0428 658 361
richard.ratcliffe@voltex.com.au
Richardson, Craig 114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076
(07) 3271 2911
0417 728 211
c_richardson@jpr.com.au
Sellers, Greg 3/19 Sun Valley Road
Gladstone QLD 4680
(07) 4972 4218
0419 722 346
gsellers@lituus.com.au
Suizu, Osni 16 Knightsbridge Place
Bridgeman Downs QLD 4035

0439 790 824

osuizu@silicaengineering.com
Songberg, Paul Level 19 AMP Place
10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0438 870 709
paul.songberg@voltex.com.au
Strath, Jeffrey 5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101
0418 546 101 jstrath@compliance-engineering.com.au 
Williscroft, Craig Unit 8
10 Depot Street
Banyo QLD 4014
(07) 3333 2947
0420 827 773
craigw@pneconsult.com.au
Wilschefski, Donald PO Box 5111
Gladstone QLD 4680
(07) 4976 0600
0409 398 695
don.wilschefski@welcon.com.au
Wilson, Colin 14/200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3272 5336
0400 712 423
wilsoncw@bigpond.com
Last updated
17 February 2020

We'd love your feedback

Codes of Practice are now an enforceable standard to manage hazards and risks

A Work Health and Safety inspector may refer to an approved code of practice when issuing an improvement or prohibition notice.

Read more...

Updated work safety codes of practice enforceable from 1 July 2018

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

How to help prevent the spread of infection at work and answers to common workers' compensation questions.

Read more...

How to help prevent the spread of infection at work and answers to common workers' compensation questions