Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Find a hazardous area installation auditor

NameAddress Phone number/sEmail
Argus, Brett

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101

(07) 3846 6656
0435 193 456
brett.argus@qge.com.au
Armstrong, Christopher PO Box 46
Blackwater QLD 4717
0402 921870 carmstrong@rockminesolutions.com.au
Baker, Colin - (Explosion Protection Technology) PO Box 216
Berwick VIC 3806
(03) 9707 3110
0408 367 078
colin@eptech.com.au
Baldwin, Christopher PO Box 322
Townsville City
QLD 4810
 c.baldwin@haz-elec.com.au
Barrera, Raul Level 19, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0419 727 543
raul.barrera@voltex.com.au
Bell, Tony 2 Flors Avenue
North Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4942 3652
0437 826 220
tony@belltec.com.au
Bennett, Matthew 2 Wotton Street
Camp Hill QLD 4152
0402 791 875 matt@electricalsafety.com.au
Brown, Alexander 4/48 Oakdale Road
Gateshead NSW 2290
1300600790
0428872484
alex.brown@eehaengineers.com.au
Cannon, Crispin PO Box 2454
New Farm QLD 4005
0432 223 178 c.cannon@assureinternational.com.au
Cook, Phillip 37 Valencia Street
Mayfield NSW 2304
02 4967 2015
0478 545 622
phil.cook@eehaengineers.com.au
Delaney, Christopher PO Box 423
Browns Plains QLD 4118
1300 302 472
0432 569 538
chris@4delectrical.com.au
Dennis, Neil Collins Square
Level 10
Tower Two
727 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3008
(03) 9653 8381
0418 331 178
neil.dennis@aecom.com
Donaldson, Michael PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
1300 840 419
0418 794 116
michael@comlek.com.au
Donaldson, Raymond 34 Carwoola Crescent
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
(07) 5477 6007
0409 644 056
mintech@live.com.au
Downey, Stephen PO Box 14005
Mount Sheridan QLD 4868
1300 724 744
0438 394 269
auditor@jantec.com.au
Doyle, Patrick PO Box 530
Spring Hill QLD 4004
(07) 3058 7000
0409 650 485
patrick.doyle@logicamms.com
Dunnett, Terry 24 Siding Road
Beecher QLD 4680
(07) 4971 8555
0428 737 200
terrydunnett@gmail.com
Goff, Noel PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4955 0015
0437 622 082
noel@comlek.com.au
Guy, Bradley 142 Cootharaba Downs Road
Cootharaba QLD 4565
0409 152 293
0409 152 293
brad.guy@bluefield.com.au
Hagen, Kevin L9 145 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3316 4252
0429 556 136
kevin.hagen@ghd.com
Hardiman, Andrew 200 Mary Street
Brisbane 4000
(07) 3058 7218
0409 650 485
patrick.doyle@logicamms.com
Harris, Christopher PO Box 469
Morningside QLD 4172
(07) 3258 1000 c.harris@brs-electrical.com.au
Harvey, Mark 6 Sanctuary Crest
Currumbin QLD 4223
1300 480 552 mark@lithiumelectrical.com.au
Herriman, Kayne PO Box 37
Kedron QLD 4031
0403 568 740 kayne@haspecialists.com.au
Hislop, Ian 114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076
(07) 3271 2911
0417 720 627
Ian.hislop@jpr.com.au
Hodge, Brett PO Box 955
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
(07) 3202 8964
0488 102 116
info@bnhsafetyservices.com.au
Hope, Symon 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane 4000 QLD
1300 236 673
0423 647 713
symon@waterlineprojects.com
Hurnall, Robert 7 Helena Street
Wellington Point QLD 4160
0404 897 238 admin@blep.com.au
Jones, Alan U3A/33 Miller Street
Murarrie QLD 4172
(07) 3319 1563
0491 137 988
a.jones@paradigmengineers.com.au
Kent, Gary PO Box 3334
North Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4942 4511
0409 394 600
gary.kent@techserve.com.au
Kerrison, Crispin PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101
0419 387 105 cris.kerrison@qge.com.au
Knox, Bruce 13-15 Headland Close
Edmonton QLD 4869
(07) 4033 3000
0412 774 663
b.knox@hazelec.com.au
Lambkin, Evan 7 Hoare Court
Bunya QLD 4055
0477 999 065 evan@spinncon.com
Langton, Robert 98 Alto Terrace
Yatala QLD 4207
(07) 3807 9749
0412 701 757
rlangton@bigpond.net.au
Lewis, Adam Level 14, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3058 7000
0413 581 542
adam.lewis2@logicamms.com
Little, Terry PO Box 1293
Warners Bay NSW 2282
1300 600 790
0412 402 632
terry.little@eehaengineers.com.au
Mackay, John 32 Ringara Street
Manly West QLD 4179
0400 454 754 bjm@sctelco.net.au
Marshall, Grant 58 Bonville Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
(02) 4028 5000
0488 493 436
grant.marshall@nepean.com
Maunder, Andrew PO Box 35
Redlynch QLD 4870
(07) 4031 0585
0407 893 754
andrew@safetylec.com.au
McCullough, Jamie 5 Verdi Court
Burpengary QLD 4505
0438 717 994 jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au
Mendham, Frank PO Box 4113
Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113
0421 407 633 frank@mendhamconsult.com
Millevoy, Mark PO Box 142
Greenslopes QLD 4120
07 3040 9568 mark@CVen.com
Morris, Raymond PO Box 8970
Mount Pleasant
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4954 8001
0407 030 605
raymorris@bigpond.com
Muguira, Antonio 70 Admiral Drive
Dolphin Heads QLD 4740
(07) 4954 9445
0409 160 533
tmuguira@mehe.com.au
Murray, Anthony 27 Clarendon Street
East Brisbane QLD 4169
0416 898 485 anthony@designengineering.com.au
Parkinson, David 39 Katrina Crescent
Waterford West QLD 4133
0418 783 111 emudp@aol.com
Plumpton, Robert PO BOX 5626
Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741
(07) 4951 0041
0417 196 314
bob.plumpton@plumptongroup.com
Power, Benjamin PO Box 2036
Kingscliff NSW 2487
0435 613 209 jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au
Rankin, William PO Box 140
Woodvale WA 6026
(08) 9409 1130
0438 000 512
bill@texeco.com.au
Ritch, John 14 Charlotte Street
Wavell Heights QLD 4012
0408 737 260 geoff@petrotex.com.au
Rowe, Jeremy 6 Park Street
Bayview Heights QLD 4868
1300 988 891
0427 463 421
j.rowe@haz-elec.com.au
Schmidtchen, Michael PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101
0410 684 338 Michael.schmidtchen@qge.com.au
Smith, Colin 85 Tree Line Circuit
Upper Coomera QLD 4209
(07) 5573 2814
0419 710 907

colin@aussieconsult.com

Songberg, Paul Level 19 AMP Place
10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0438 870 709
paul.songberg@voltex.com.au
Spresser, Paul 66 Fuller Street
Lutwyche QLD 4030
0415 340 477 pj.spresser@bigpond.com
Strath, Anthony 5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101
0421 213 701 astrath@compliance-engineering.com.au
Strath, Jeffrey 5A/11 Donkin Street
West End QLD 4101
0418 546 101 jstrath@compliance-engineering.com.au
Thorburn, Shane PO Box 1585
Kirwan QLD 4817
(07) 4723 0397
0416 122 600
shane.thorburn@taec.com.au
Wicks, Paul PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101
(07) 3846 6656 paul.wicks@qge.com.au
Wilkinson, Luke 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane CBD QLD 4000
0413 775 640 luke@waterlineprojects.com
Wilson, Rodney 3 Weyba Street
Sunshine Beach 4567
0409 222 231 Rodney4567@gmail.com
Williscroft, Craig 51 Ashley Rd
Chermside West
QLD 4032
0420 827 773 craigw@pneconsult.com.au
Last updated
09 June 2020

We'd love your feedback

Codes of Practice are now an enforceable standard to manage hazards and risks

A Work Health and Safety inspector may refer to an approved code of practice when issuing an improvement or prohibition notice.

Read more...

Updated work safety codes of practice enforceable from 1 July 2018

WorkCover Queensland accident insurance policy renewal

Declare your wages quickly and easily online before the 31 August deadline.

Loading...

Log in to declare your wages and pay your premium

Log in to online services. Declare wages and pay your premium