Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Find a hazardous area installation auditor

NameAddress Phone number/sEmail
Argus, Brett

PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101

(07) 3846 6656
0435 193 456
brett.argus@qge.com.au
Armstrong, Christopher PO Box 46
Blackwater QLD 4717
0402 921870 carmstrong@rockminesolutions.com.au
Baker, Colin - (Explosion Protection Technology) PO Box 216
Berwick VIC 3806
 colin@eptech.com.au
Barrera, Raul Level 19, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0419 727 543
raul.barrera@voltex.com.au
Bell, Tony 2 Flors Avenue
North Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4942 3652
0437 826 220
tony@belltec.com.au
Bennett, Matthew Level 9
1 Corporate Court
Bundall, QLD 4217
(07) 5510 4744
0402 791 875 
matt@electricalsafetyservces.com.au
Brown, Alexander 4/48 Oakdale Road
Gateshead NSW 2290
1300600790
0428872484
alex.brown@eehaengineers.com.au
Cannon, Crispin PO Box 2454
New Farm QLD 4005
0432 223 178 c.cannon@assureinternational.com.au
Cook, Phillip 37 Valencia Street
Mayfield NSW 2304
02 4967 2015
0478 545 622
phil.cook@eehaengineers.com.au
Delaney, Christopher 27 Jindivick Street
Jindalee QLD 4074
1300 302 472
0432 569 538
chris@4delectrical.com.au
Dennis, Neil Collins Square
Level 10
Tower Two
727 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3008
(03) 9653 8381
0418 331 178
neil.dennis@aecom.com
Donaldson, Michael PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
1300 840 419
0418 794 116
michael@comlek.com.au
Donaldson, Raymond 34 Carwoola Crescent
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
(07) 5477 6007
0409 644 056
mintech@live.com.au
Downey, Stephen PO Box 14005
Mount Sheridan QLD 4868
1300 724 744
0438 394 269
auditor@jantec.com.au
Doyle, Patrick PO Box 530
Spring Hill QLD 4004
(07) 3058 7000
0409 650 485
patrick.doyle@logicamms.com
Dunnett, Terry 24 Siding Road
Beecher QLD 4680
(07) 4971 8555
0428 737 200
terrydunnett@gmail.com
Goff, Noel PO Box 1719
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4955 0015
 0437 622 082
noel@comlek.com.au
Guy, Bradley 142 Cootharaba Downs Road
Cootharaba QLD 4565
0409 152 293
0409 152 293
brad.guy@bluefield.com.au
Hagen, Kevin L9 145 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3316 4252
0429 556 136
kevin.hagen@ghd.com
Hardiman, Andrew 200 Mary Street
Brisbane 4000
(07) 3058 7218
0409 650 485
andrew.hardiman@logicamms.com
Harris, Christopher PO Box 469
Morningside QLD 4172
(07) 3258 1000 c.harris@brs-electrical.com.au
Harvey, Mark 12/783 Kingsford Smith Drive
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
1300 761 366 mark@voltedge.com.au
Henry, Roland (Tony) 63 Mills Road
Braeside VIC 3195
(03) 9590 9377
0419 577 457
tonyh@hazspect.com.au
Herriman, Kayne PO Box 37
Kedron QLD 4031
0403 568 740kayne@haspecialists.com.au
Hislop, Ian 114 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076
(07) 3271 2911
0417 720 627
i_hislop@jpr.com.au
Hodge, Brett PO Box 955
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
(07) 3202 8964
0488 102 116
info@bnhsafetyservices.com.au
Hope, Symon 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane 4000 QLD
1300 236 673
0423 647 713
symon@waterlineprojects.com
Hurnall, Robert 7 Helena Street
Wellington Point QLD 4160
0404 897 238 admin@blep.com.au
Jones, Alan 1 Baywalk Place 
Thorneside QLD 4158
(07) 4942 4511
0448 544 030
alan.jones@techserve.com.au 
Kent, Gary PO Box 3334
North Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4942 4511
0409 394 600
gary.kent@techserve.com.au
Kerrison, Crispin PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101
0419 387 105 cris.kerrison@qge.com.au
Knox, Bruce 13-15 Headland Close
Edmonton QLD 4869
(07) 4033 3000
0412 774 663
b.knox@hazelec.com.au
Lambkin, Evan 7 Hoare Court
Bunya QLD 4055
0477 999 065 evan@spinncon.com
Langton, Robert 98 Alto Terrace
Yatala QLD 4207
(07) 3807 9749
0412 701 757
rlangton@bigpond.net.au
Lewis, Adam Level 14, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3058 7105
0413 581 542
adam.lewis2@logicamms.com
Little, Terry PO Box 1293
Warners Bay NSW 2282
1300 600 790
0412 402 632
terry.little@eehaengineers.com.au
Makin, Randall 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane CBD QLD 4000
1300 236 673
0417 724 107
randall@waterlineprojects.com
Marshall, Grant 58 Bonville Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
(02) 4028 5000
0488 493 436
grant.marshall@nepean.com     
Maunder, Andrew PO Box 35
Redlynch QLD 4870
(07) 4031 0585
0407 893 754
andrew@safetylec.com.au
McCullough, Jamie 5 Verdi Court
Burpengary QLD 4505
0438 717 994
0438 717 994
jamie@specialistelectrical.com.au
Mendham, Frank PO Box 4113
Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113
0421 407 633
Millevoy, Mark PO Box 142
Greenslopes QLD 4120
07 3040 9568 mark@CVenP.com
Morris, Raymond PO Box 8970
Mount Pleasant
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4954 8001
0407 030 605
raymorris@bigpond.com
Muguira, Antonio 70 Admiral Drive
Dolphin Heads QLD 4740
(07) 4954 9445
0409 160 533
tmuguira@mehe.com.au
Munro, James 90 Boorea Street
Blaxland NSW 2774
(02) 4739 4637
0417 490 498
mail@jimmunro.org
Murray, Anthony 27 Clarendon Street
East Brisbane QLD 4169
0416 898 485 anthony@designengineering.com.au
Parkinson, David 39 Katrina Crescent
Waterford West QLD 4133
(07) 3200 5804
0418 783 111
emudp@aol.com
Plumpton, Robert PO BOX 5626
Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741
(07) 4951 0041
0417 196 314
bob.plumpton@plumptongroup.com
Pomroy, Barry PO BOX 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101
(07) 3846 6656
0411 359 170
barry.pomroy@qge.com.au
Rankin, William PO Box 140
Woodvale WA 6026
(08) 9409 1130
0438 000 512
bill@texeco.com.au
Richardson, Craig 7 Shona Court
Mt Warren Park QLD 4207
(07) 3271 2911
0417 728 211
c_richardson@jpr.com.au
Ritch, John 14 Charlotte Street
Wavell Heights QLD 4012
0408 737 260 geoff@petrotex.com.au
Rowe, Jeremy 6 Park Street
Bayview Heights QLD 4868
1300 988 891
0427 463 421
j.rowe@haz-elec.com.au
Schmidtchen, Michael PO Box 3349
South Brisbane BC QLD 4101
0410 684 338 Michael.schmidtchen@qge.com.au
Segond von Banchet, Antony (Sean) 7 St Ives Court
Mt Lofty
Toowoomba QLD 4350
0427 129 729 sean@svbextech.com
Smith, Colin 85 Tree Line Circuit
Upper Coomera QLD 4209
(07) 5573 2814
0419 710 907

colin.smith@comlek.com.au

Songberg, Paul Level 19 AMP Place
10 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3303 0197
0438 870 709
paul.songberg@voltex.com.au
Spresser, Paul Level 8
410 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
0415 340 477 pspresser@bluefield.com.au
Strath, Anthony 1/16 Metroplex Avenue
Murarrie QLD 4172         
0421 213 701 astrath@compliance-engineering.com.au
Strath, Jeffrey 1/16 Metroplex Avenue
Murarrie QLD 4172
0418 546 101 jstrath@compliance-engineering.com.au
Taylor, Peter PO Box 1725
Geelong VIC 3220
(03) 5261 3859
0407 947 193
hazarea@bigpond.com.au
Thorburn, Shane PO Box 1585
Kirwan QLD 4817
(07) 4723 0397
0416 122 600 
shane.thorburn@taec.com.au
Wicks, Paul PO Box 3349
South Brisbane QLD 4101
(07) 3846 6656
0411 171 248
paul.wicks@qge.com.au
Wilkinson, Luke 5/126 Margaret Street
Brisbane CBD QLD 4000
0413 775 640 luke@waterlineprojects.com
Wilson, Colin 14/200 Mary Street
Brisbane 4000
(07) 3272 5336
0400 712 423
wilsoncw@bigpond.com
Wilson, Rodney 3 Weyba Street
Sunshine Beach QLD 4567
(07) 5412 2798
0409 222 231
Rodney4567@gmail.com      
Williscroft, Craig Unit 8
10 Depot Street
Banyo QLD 4014
(07) 3333 2947
0420 827 773
craigw@pneconsult.com.au
Yates, Carolyn PO Box 23235
Docklands VIC 3207
(03) 9975 3200
0408 780 086
Carolyn.yates@aurecongroup.com
Last updated
05 November 2018

Codes of Practice are now an enforceable standard to manage hazards and risks

A Work Health and Safety inspector may refer to an approved code of practice when issuing an improvement or prohibition notice.

Read more...

Updated work safety codes of practice enforceable from 1 July 2018

Empower your business with new WorkCover Connect features

WorkCover Connect just got even more powerful with the latest updates now live for you! Take a tour of the latest features...

Read more...