Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Accredited self-insurance auditors

The persons listed below are current accredited self-insurance auditors:

Phillip Walden
Tel: (07) 3514 9222
Mob: 0423 569 889
Email: phil.walden@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Michael Brittliff
Tel: (07) 3054 7197
Mob: 0448 977 925
Email: michael.brittliff@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2021

Daniel Bromley
Tel: (07) 5546 3159
Mob: 0433 776 298
Email: dbromley@advantagesafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2019

Lana Conic
Mob: 0432 907 396
Email: lana@conicsafety.consulting
Appointment current until 30/06/2019

Shelley Dale
Tel: (07) 3314 0112
Mob: 0431 287 553
Email: Shelley@shelleydaleohs.com.au
Appointment current until 01/03/2020

Mayuri Gosalia
Mob: 0429 100 468
Email: mayuri.gosalia@whs.services
Appointment current until 31/05/2019

Jennifer Lacoste
Mob: 0433 924 521
Email: jen@reconsulting.com.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Robert Mays
Mob: 0458 051 258
Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com
Appointment current until 30/06/2019

David Muchow
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0448 015 588
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: david@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2021

Susie Pearson
Tel: (07) 3368 6600
Mob: 0418 166 512
Fax: (07) 3368 6699
Email: susie.pearson@wspgroup.com.au
Appointment current until 31/10/2019

Stephen Penfold
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Mob: 0418 763 111
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Email: info@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Chad Pettitt
Tel: (07) 3369 3155
Mob: 0412 783 860
Email: c.pettitt@aussafe.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

David Randall
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Mob:  0438 268 279 
Email: david@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/04/2019

Ian Rossow
Tel:  (07) 3514 9211
Mob: 0411 330 731
Email: Ian.Rossow@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Paul Sage
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0407 7440 790
Email: paul@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2021

Ksenia Wagensveld
Mob: 0416 768 003
Email: ksenia@actum.net.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Eane Watson
Tel: (07) 3368 6600
Mob: 0428 804 435
Email: WatsonEa@pbworld.com
Appointment current until 30/09/2019

Delwyn Wecker
Tel: (07) 3847 1695
Mob: 0401 294 123
Email: del.wecker@focusonrisks.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Cameron Clark
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0448 977 149
Email: cameron.clark@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2021

Yin Chim
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0429 863 386
Email: yin.chim@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 31/05/2021.

Last updated
17 October 2018

Request a free Safety advocate visit

Our advocates share their personal stories to remind workers to stop and think about workplace safety.

Read more...

Request a free Safety advocate visit

Empower your business with new WorkCover Connect features

WorkCover Connect just got even more powerful with the latest updates now live for you! Take a tour of the latest features...

Read more...