Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Accredited self-insurance auditors

The persons listed below are current accredited self-insurance auditors:

Michael Brittliff
Tel: (07) 3054 7197
Mob: 0448 977 925
Email: michael.brittliff@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2021

Daniel Bromley
Tel: (07) 5546 3159
Mob: 0433 776 298
Email: dbromley@advantagesafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2022

Shabhan Burke
Mob: 0417 597 693
Email: shabhan.burke@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Yin Chim
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0429 863 386
Email: yin.chim@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 31/05/2021

Cameron Clark
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0448 977 149
Email: cameron.clark@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2021

Lana Conic
Mob: 0432 907 396
Email: lana@conicsafety.consulting
Appointment current until 30/06/2022

Shelley Dale
Tel: (07) 3314 0112
Mob: 0431 287 553
Email: Shelley@shelleydaleohs.com.au
Appointment current until 01/03/2020

Mayuri Gosalia
Mob: 0429 100 468
Email: mayuri.gosalia@whs.services
Appointment current until 31/05/2022

Jeffrey Kerswell
Mob: 0481 533 350
Email: jeff.kerswell@cisglobal.com.au
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Jennifer Lacoste
Mob: 0433 924 521
Email: jen@reconsulting.com.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Catherine Lee
Mob: 0402 010 904
Email: catherine@lethbridgepiper.com.au
Appointment current until 31/8/2022

Robert Mays
Mob: 0458 051 258
Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com
Appointment current until 30/06/2022

David Muchow
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0448 015 588
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: david@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2021

Brett Muller
Mob: 0418182640
Email: brett.muller@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/12/2022

Rahul Nandaki
Mob: 0449 770 526
Email: r.hse@outlook.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Susie Pearson
Tel: (07) 3858 4800
Mob: 0418 166 512
Email: spearson@slrconsulting.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Stephen Penfold
Mob: 0418 763 111
Email: steve@topconsultingsafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Chad Pettitt
Tel: (07) 3369 3155
Mob: 0412 783 860
Email: c.pettitt@aussafe.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

David Randall
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Mob: 0438 268 279
Email: david@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/04/2022

Ian Rossow
Tel: (07) 3514 9211
Mob: 0411 330 731
Email: Ian.Rossow@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Ali Saeed
Mob: 0466 334 831
Email: saeed@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/10/2022

Paul Sage
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0407 7440 790
Email: paul@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2021

Aidan Soper
Mob: 0439 929 930
Email: aidan.soper@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 30/11/2022

Joshua Sutcliffe
Mob: 0457437324
Email: Joshua.sutcliffe@au.ey.com
Appointment current until 31/12/2022

Penelope Twemlow
Mob: 0413911791
Email: Penelope.Twemlow@wsp.com
Appointment current until  31/12/2022

Phillip Walden
Tel: (07) 3514 9222
Mob: 0423 569 889
Email: phil.walden@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Ksenia Wagensveld
Mob: 0416 768 003
Email: ksenia@actum.net.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Eane Watson
Mob: 0428 804 435
Email: Eane.Watson@wsp.com
Appointment current until 30/09/2022

Delwyn Wecker
Tel: (07) 3847 1695
Mob: 0401 294 123
Email: del.wecker@focusonrisks.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Last updated
07 February 2020

We'd love your feedback

Lend Lease reaps benefit of helping motivated injured workers recover at work

Property and infrastructure group, Lend Lease is giving injured workers a new lease on life and rehabilitating them back to work sooner through WorkCover Queensland's Recover at Work host employment program.

Read more...

Lend Lease and Recover at Work

Win a quad bike helmet!

Think you’re a quad bike safety expert? Play the Ride ready game for your chance to win a quad bike helmet—we have more than 100 helmets to give away!

Read more...

Win a quad bike helmet!