Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Accredited self-insurance auditors

The persons listed below are current accredited self-insurance auditors:

Phillip Walden
Tel: (07) 3514 9222
Mob: 0423 569 889
Email: phil.walden@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Michael Brittliff
Tel: (07) 3054 7197
Mob: 0448 977 925
Email: michael.brittliff@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2018

Daniel Bromley
Tel: (07) 5546 3159
Mob: 0433 776 298
Email: dbromley@advantagesafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2019

Steve Carlton
Mob: 0400 163 855
Email:steve@ahsp.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2018

Lana Conic
Mob: 0432 907 396
Email: lana@conicsafety.consulting
Appointment current until 30/06/2019

Shelley Dale
Tel: (07) 3314 0112
Mob: 0431 287 553
Email: Shelley@shelleydaleohs.com.au
Appointment current until 01/03/2020

Mayuri Gosalia
Mob: 0429 100 468
Email: mayuri.gosalia@whs.services
Appointment current until 31/05/2019

Jennifer Lacoste
Mob: 0433 924 521
Email: jen@reconsulting.com.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Robert Mays
Mob: 0458 051 258
Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com
Appointment current until 30/06/2019

David Muchow
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0448 015 588
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: david@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2021

Susie Pearson
Tel: (07) 3368 6600
Mob: 0418 166 512
Fax: (07) 3368 6699
Email: susie.pearson@wspgroup.com.au
Appointment current until 31/10/2019

Stephen Penfold
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Mob: 0418 763 111
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Email: info@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Chad Pettitt
Tel: (07) 3369 3155
Mob: 0412 783 860
Email: c.pettitt@aussafe.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

David Randall
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Mob:  0438 268 279 
Email: david@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/04/2019

Ian Rossow
Tel:  (07) 3514 9211
Mob: 0411 330 731
Email: Ian.Rossow@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Paul Sage
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0407 7440 790
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: paul@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2018

Ksenia Wagensveld
Mob: 0416 768 003
Email: ksenia@actum.net.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2020

Eane Watson
Tel: (07) 3368 6600
Mob: 0428 804 435
Email: WatsonEa@pbworld.com
Appointment current until 30/09/2019

Delwyn Wecker
Tel: (07) 3847 1695
Mob: 0401 294 123
Email: del.wecker@focusonrisks.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Yin Chim
Tel: (03) 8692 7224
Mob: 0429 863 386
Email: yin.chim@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 31/05/2021.

Last updated
10 July 2018

Safe Work Month 2018

Registrations are now open for Safe Work Month events across Queensland this October.

Read more...

Safe Work Month 2018

WorkCover Queensland accident insurance policy renewal

Declare your wages quickly and easily online before the 31 August deadline.

Loading...

Log in to declare your wages and pay your premium

Log in to online services. Declare wages and pay your premium