Skip links and keyboard navigation

Queensland Government site header

Accredited self-insurance auditors

The persons listed below are current accredited self-insurance auditors:

Mr Phillip Walden
Tel: (07) 3514 9222
Mob: 0423 569 889
Email: phil.walden@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Mr Michael Brittliff
Tel: (07) 3054 7197
Mob: 0448 977 925
Email: michael.brittliff@verus.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2018

Mr Daniel Bromley
Tel: (07) 5546 3159
Mob: 0433 776 298
Email: dbromley@advantagesafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2019

Mr Steve Carlton
Mob: 0400 163 855
Email:steve@ahsp.com.au
Appointment current until 01/09/2018

Lana Conic
Mob: 0432 907 396
Email: lana@conicsafety.consulting
Appointment current until 30/06/2019

Ms Shelley Dale
Tel: (07) 3314 0112
Mob: 0431 287 553
Email: Shelley@shelleydaleohs.com.au
Appointment current until 01/03/2020

Ms Mayuri Gosalia
Mob: 0429 100 468
Email: mayuri.gosalia@whs.services
Appointment current until 31/05/2019

Mr Anthony Higton
Mob: 0417 462 586
Email: nsacau@bigpond.com
Appointment current until 01/12/2017

Ms Jennifer Lacoste
Mob: 0433 924 521
Email: jen@reconsulting.com.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2017

Robert Mays
Mob: 0458 051 258
Email: robert.j.mays@gmail.com
Appointment current until 30/06/2019

David Muchow
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0448 015 588
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: david@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2018

Mr Max Paget
Ph: (03) 9508 0110
Mob: 0448 620 715
Email: max.paget@prensa.com.au
Appointment current until 31/01/2018

Ms Susie Pearson
Tel: (07) 3368 6600
Mob: 0418 166 512
Fax: (07) 3368 6699
Email: susie.pearson@wspgroup.com.au
Appointment current until 31/10/2019

Mr Stephen Penfold
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Mob: 0418 763 111
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Email: info@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Helen Petersen
Mob: 0421 328 146
Email: achss@optusnet.com.au
Appointment current until 01/04/2018

Mr Chad Pettitt
Tel: (07) 3369 3155
Mob: 0412 783 860
Email: c.pettitt@aussafe.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Mr David Randall
Tel: (07) 5573 6199
Fax: (07) 5580 6366
Mob:  0438 268 279 
Email: david@drasafety.com.au
Appointment current until 30/04/2019

Gavin Reiske
Tel: (07) 3239 9700
Mob: 0402 931 785
Email: gavin.reiske@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 01/04/2018

Mr Ian Rossow
Tel:  (07) 3514 9211
Mob: 0411 330 731
Email: Ian.Rossow@greencap.com.au
Appointment current until 30/07/2020

Mr Wade Russell
Mob: 0405 582 700
Email: wade.russell@prensa.com.au
Appointment current until 01/12/2017

Mr Paul Sage
Tel: (07) 3229 1744
Mob: 0407 7440 790
Fax: (07) 3229 1844
Email: paul@qrmc.com.au
Appointment current until 30/09/2018

Mr Geoff Sprod
Tel: (07) 3167 8510
Mob: 0402 895 254
Email: sprodg@willis.com
Appointment current until 31/03/2018

Mr Eane Watson
Tel: (07) 3368 6600
Mob: 0428 804 435
Email: WatsonEa@pbworld.com
Appointment current until 30/09/2019

Ms Delwyn Wecker
Tel: (07) 3847 1695
Mob: 0401 294 123
Email: del.wecker@focusonrisks.com.au
Appointment current until 30/06/2020

Last updated
24 August 2017

Register now for Safety Leadership Challenge Mid-Point Event

Attend an after-work event on 20 November 2017 on the progress of the Safety Leadership Challenge. Hear directly from the leaders involved around their challenges and solution.

Read more...

Register now for Safety Leadership Challenge Mid-Point Event

There's nothing like getting back for getting better

Workers who get back to safe work as soon as possible recover more quickly than those who wait until they are fully recovered.

Read more...

There's nothing like getting back for getting better